Primary Dance

Roosevelt’s Big Birthday Bash

Thank you to our Birthday Bash Committee and Volunteers for planning a fun night for our primary students!

Committee Chairs:
Melissa Lane and Sara Press

Megan Haugen
Heather Eatherton
Maggie Leonard
Stefanie Bauer
Aggie Filipek
Jodi Koslow Martin
Tiffany Clements
Shari Lenz
Lizzie Wallace
Sarah Chacko
Beth Purtell
Rebecca Espitia
Vikki Spiteri
Kiki Calumet
Stefanie Bauer
Carly Colenso
Amber Mitchell
Maura Cullen
Amy Brown
Leah Zalinski
Lauren Dickson

Thanks also to Dr. Dwyer and Ms. Sobotka for staying and always being so supportive of the PTO events.